Babysitter in Ashfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 01 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I’m a stay at home mum looking to get back into work after taking time out to raise 5 children of my own.

My Experience

I am NNEB qualified and have worked in a variety of settings from Private homes, Crèches, Day Nursery, Play Schemes, Young Mums Groups.

My Qualifications

NNEB Nursery Nurse.
Currently studying Phonics Teaching Certificate.
Have two children on the Autistic Spectrum.

My Availability

Available to work evenings and with a little notice, happy to help out at other times if I can.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.