Registered Childminder Job in Teddington

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 15 Dec 2019 Email

About Me

We are a lovely, genuine and caring family to each other and our little boy of 19 months. We are also expecting another child in mid December 2019. I am currently a full-time stay at home mum and my partner works in the city but very much a hands on dad when he can.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help

We are looking for someone to come to our home 3/4 days a week for around 3/4 hours each time either morning or afternoon (and the odd babysitting in the evening so we could enjoy going out on the odd occasion but at this stage not essential).
Our 19 month old boy is a very happy and chilled little man, he has a lot of energy and loves to be doing different things so I think it's important that he gets a variety of activities indoors and outdoors and if the person is happy to take him to some classes then that would be great too.
I am due our second baby in 6 weeks so it would be great if they would help with the new born too and perhaps I could have the odd hour out doing my thing.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/12/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.