
Babysitter in Warrington

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Offering my babysitting services to any parents in the Warrington area who may be in need due to the current school closures. I'm an experienced nanny, can provide fun activities and also assist with any assigned school work.

I'm 27years old and have just returned from spending 2 years in Australia. I love to be active in my role and encourage imagination, creativity and outdoor play and learning. I'm unbelievably patient which proves useful helping with homework and i have a knack for leaving the playroom tidy. I'm a qualified Lego builder, wooden train track engineer and unicorn hunter. I can kick any ball around, negotiate any sibling rivalry and am a hide and seek champion.

I have a full and clean uk driving license.

My Experience

I have a wealth of experience caring for little ones including baby's, toddlers and school age. I have glowing references, plenty of experience with sole care of multiple children and a passion for entertaining and caring for little ones. I recently returned from Australia where I worked for 2 years as a live in nanny and casual babysitter for multiple families. I'm confident and competent with toddler nap times, helping with homework, taking children to after school activities and preparing meals and healthy snacks.
Previously I spent 3 summers working as a summer camp counselor caring for children ages 6-16.

My Qualifications

First Aid trained. I have a NSW WWCC and have a new DBS check in progress.

My Availability

Currently I have full availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.