
Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 18 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer
Corona Helper

About Me

I am an outgoing, reliable and fun nanny with almost 5years experience in childcare. I love going outside to explore in all weathers and I also love to get messy and creative! If you’re interested please feel free to text me

My Experience

I have been in childcare for almost 4 years, going from an apprentice to a becoming a room leader. I have also worked with all ages, from 0-11 years. In my spare time I do a lot of adhock nannying for many different families, with children that have a range of needs and interests from baking to going on a bear hunt on the garden!

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Early Years Education, Paediatric First Aid, Safeguarding, Prevent Duty

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 26/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.