Nanny in Bermondsey

Babysitter in Bermondsey

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 04 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi there! (:

My name is Manuela (but you can call me Manu), I’m 26 years old. I live in South Bermondsey.
I’m easy going, simple and responsible.
I believe that we don’t need a lot of things to be happy!

I left my family in Brazil (including my pet dog Bubba), two year ago when I went to Ireland to learn English and to find new challenges.

I’m graduated in international trade and now I’m here in London looking forwards to start a postgraduate.

I like meditation, going to concerts, watching movies, listen to music, reading books, dance, ride bike, swiming, visit new places, meet friends, cooking, traveling, spend time with my family Etc.

I’m organized, down to earth, reliable, caring, fun and thrustworthy person.

My Experience

During my time in Ireland I had the opportunity to take care of three little ones (ages 4,6,8) that made me fall in love with the job.
I lived with them per one full year and that experience brought me more then just a better English, it made me a different person, more kind and patient.

Experienced nanny, drop off/pick up, cook healthy meals, play, coloring, go to clubs and play dates, helping with reading and homework, take to classes/parks/swimming/cinema or any other activities outside, bath, been a friend the same time as keeping discipline.

Kids are definitely a jack pot, they have so much to teach us!!
I’ll love to spend time doing it again and help you out.

Reference contact available if needed.


NOTE: I’ve a registered job that I do online during night time.
I Só babysitting for extra hours (with the same responsibility).
So I won’t need a contract then you’ll be free from extra charges.

Any question please feel free to text me.
See ya!

My Qualifications

Experienced nanny available for babysitting evening time or so during week and weekend.

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.