Nursery Nurse in Winnington

Babysitter in Winnington

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 26 Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
CACHE Level 3
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 32 year old mother of 2. My boys are ages 7 and 9. I currently work in a nursery and I am looking for a job that can be more flexible around my own children.

My Experience

I have experience of childminding, 4 years from 2011 to 2015 and I have current experience of working in a private day nursery 25 hours a week, working with children from 6 weeks old upto preschool age.

My Qualifications

Introduction to childminding 2011
Cache Level 3 supporting teaching and learning in schools 2017
First Aid Training 2018

My Availability

My children both attend Hartford Primary School in Northwich, I would ideally like my hours to fit around school drop offs and picks ups where possible. However I am willing to be flexible as much as I can.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no yes no yes no no
Evening no no yes no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nursery work from £8.41 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.