
Babysitter in Hastings

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Aug 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello,
I am a 25 year old empathetic, kind and caring individual currently working in HR. I am looking for flexible hours working in childcare while I complete my academic further studies.

My Experience

I started working as a babysitter from a young age when I was looking after relatives and my 4 siblings. I did an internship with a nursery when I was in high-school and later on went on to work for EF, looking after over 18 teenagers,ensuring their safety and planning their day to day activities while they were visiting the UK in a way that allows them to enrich their cultural experiences while also learning English.
Moreover I also worked as a morning and weekend babysitter in London for 4 years while completing my university studies.

My Qualifications

I currently have 10 GCSEs, A Levels and degree in business management. I am also working on completing furhter education at the moment

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

my fees are £ 10 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.