Babysitter in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 11 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a 22 year old special education classroom assistant with lots of experience in working with children. I am available after 2:30 Monday to Friday for school pick ups and am happy to help with homework and other after school activities.

My Experience

I have experience working in a classroom setting with children aged 3-10 and have done private baby sitting before. I hold a degree in Irish language and literature and am familiar with the NI curriculum.

My Qualifications

I hold a bachelors degree in Irish language and literature with an additional certificate in tutoring in schools. I hold a diploma in Autism awareness.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.