Becca

Babysitter in Orpington

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I’ve always had a passion for working with children and would like to expand my work by starting up babysitting.

My Experience

I have been working in childcare for just under three years now but have had experience in looking after family/friends children for the past 5 years. I have worked with children from the age of 7 months up to the age of 12. Through my years of experience I have cared for some children with SEN. I am currently room leader of a baby room that ranges from the ages 3m to 2 yrs

My Qualifications

Level 3 Qualified in Childcare/Early Years. Have an up to date DBS. First Aid Qualified. Level 3 Safeguarding Qualified.

My Availability

I work alternate shifts 8-5 and 9-6 so will be able to let you know my weekly availability on request and am free most weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 P/H
£12 P/H after 10PM

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.