
Nanny in High Peak

Babysitter in High Peak

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I live in Whaley Bridge with my fiance but have travelled to Marple for work for many years so know this area really well (regarding child-based activities) too.

My hobbies are interior design, fashion, cooking/baking, Netflix series and making new experiences.

My Experience

From a young age I have been around childcare as my mother is a child minder. Then I decided to go to college to obtain a level 3 diploma in childcare and further educated myself by achieving a 2.1 in primary education at Edgehill University.

I have been a nanny for five families. I have worked in various other childcare settings including: primary schools, after school clubs, private nurseries and school nurseries. Working as a nanny stood out to me as I love the one to one to one care, working directly with parents both ups and downs. I find it incredibly heartwarming watching a child reach their fullest potential in life.

On a daily basis I plan age appropriate activites which may include baking, writing, cognitive activities, craft and painting. In addition I like to be outdoors and go on forest adventures, visit museums, parks, soft play centres, garden centres, pop up events, national trust areas etc.

Don't hesitate to get in touch if you are interested.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 national diploma in childcare
I got a 2.1 in my primary education degree

My Availability

I currently work for a family on a Wednesday till 6 and Friday till 5.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes no yes yes
Morning yes yes no yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes no yes yes
After School yes yes no yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes no yes yes
Overnight yes no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.