
Babysitter in Chichester

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 11 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Ellie and I am a 22 year old with 2 years experience working in a local nursery. I am honest, reliable and have good time keeping and organisational skills. I absolutely love looking after children and am available to baby sit most week days during the days and evenings. I have a passion for looking after children and often look after my nieces and nephews. I love to plan varied activities for the children and use my imagination when planning these. I live in Chichester and am available most days. I love caring for children and helping them to grow and develop. Theres nothing more rewarding then forming close attachments with children and watching them grow and helping with their development.

My Experience

I have worked in a local nursery in Chichester for two years doing a Level 2 Apprenticeship in Childcare and have absolutely loved working with children. I have DBS checks and have a recent First Aid certificate. I have also had previous experience looking after my nieces and nephews and family members and often baby sit for parents at the nursery that I worked at. I have close attachments with parents and often baby sit for weddings and other events. I am looking for something different and would love to help out where I can.

My Qualifications

I have a Level 2 qualification in Childcare and two years experience working in a local nursery setting.

My Availability

I am available throughout the week and am very flexible. I live in Chichester and can easily get to you. I am available throughout the week and most evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes no no no no
Last Updated: 01/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

I charge £8.00 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.