
Registered Childminder Job in Doe Lea

Female Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 24 Feb 2021 Email

About Me

I am a single mum to two beautiful children. I have a little girl aged 4, due to start primary school in September, and a little boy aged 2. We currently live in Doe Lea, Chesterfield.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder

Currently my children go to a fabulous childminder, however unfortunately she is moving to a different town and therefore I am in need to find alternative childcare. I currently go to college however due to start university in September. I am unsure on the times and days as I'm yet to recieve a time table, unsure when that will be. However I am needing school pick up as I dont believe I will be back in time to collect my daughter in time and also a childminder in the day time for my little boy as he's not yet at school age. Please could you message if you have any availability, thank you

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/02/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.