
Nanny in Willenhall

Babysitter in Willenhall

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Jan 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a creative, hard working and reliable person. I have a friendly manner and enjoy a challenge. I have a CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education.

My Experience

2 years experience with children from 0 - 5 through placements.

My Qualifications

I have achieved a CACHE level 3 diploma in childcare and education (early years educator).

My Availability

Available monday to friday and the occasional weekend if needed. I can also do some evenings if required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.