Lucy

Nanny in Maidenhead

Babysitter in Maidenhead

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I'm currently working as a care assistant for a private care company. However I have experience in childcare and have worked in a private nursery previously. References available upon request.

My Experience

LUCY CLARK
6 Saint Francis Road, Maidenhead, England SL65FJ |
Date of Birth
02.12.2001


I have spent the 2018-2019 academic year at Berkshire College of Agriculture where I studied Performing Arts, achieving a Distinction in the Level 2 Technical Diploma. A large part of my course has involved working as part of a team and communicating with others. I have learnt how to influence others and how theatre and songs can be used to help learning and teaching. I was involved in several shows performing in front of large audiences with professional production teams. This taught me about coping with pressure and about the importance of practice and planning. I also completed work experience at Cookham Dean C of E Primary which I loved and has encouraged me to look to a career in early years education.

After leaving Newlands Girl School in June 2018, I took an NVQ in Beauty in my own time, I qualified in a number of different beauty treatments which I enjoyed and beauty remains an interest for me.

I have worked hard during the last year to gain more qualifications and I am looking to ensure that when I leave college I find a career which will offer me support and personal development.

I am currently working as an apprentice Nursery Nurse.

I have a chatty and bubbly personality and I like to keep busy. I am a caring person who will always be willing to help and support others.
I am hard working, willing and keen to learn.

I passed my driving test soon after my 17th birthday and I have a car which has given me some independence and allows to me to volunteer for work in a primary school (formal college work experience) and to help take less fortunate people to hospital appointments. I have also helped friends by riding/cleaning out their horses.

My Qualifications

Available upon request. Level 3 Health and social care. Currently studying.

My Availability

I am very flexiable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes no no no
Morning yes yes no yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes no no no
After School yes yes no yes no no no
Evening no no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 29/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £5.00 per hour (gross)

I am looking for about £8-10 an hour currently whilst I'm studying.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 03/11/2019)
  • Full CV (added 03/11/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.