Lynne

Household Help in Southampton

Female Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 06 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am happy to run errands, walk dogs, house keeping, help with children, (I used to be a Nanny), basically willing to do most things.

My Experience

I run a small company and have been here 16 years. I also look after my bosses elderly father on a Thurs, cleaning, shopping etc. I trained as a Nanny when I left school. I love children and animals. Trustworthy and easy going.

My Qualifications

5 GCSE Maths, English Literature, English, Biology, Art

My Availability

Mon - Fri approx 30hrs a week but can be flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/06/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.