image/svg+xml

Nanny in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 03 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello !

my name is Dresia

I am a French nanny
I have 4 years of experience in childcare.
My English is basic intermediate.

I am looking for a French and French / English family speaks french because it’s easy for me .

full time / living in

I do evening classes to learn English

I am hardworking, flexible and reliable.

I am fun, smiling, enthusiastic and organized.
I am energetic and dynamic !!

I am polite and of good presentation.

I like the cleanliness and the storage.


I like exploring the outdoors, the parks
Visit museums, go to the library
I love crafts and baking.
I like reading and art.
I draw and paint pictures.

Confident person with exceptional multitasking and organizational skills.
I have a great open mind.
Able to demonstrate confidentiality.
A priest to take on new challenges.

I can travel
I can do small household chores
I can do 5 babysitting in the evening during the week

I know :
Prepare bottles and maintain all the equipment that will feed your baby
Change diapers
Bathe children
Dress children according to their activities
Wash and iron their clothes
Plan, prepare and supervise children's meals
Keep the kitchen clean and tidy
Buy what is necessary for children
Organize children's schedules and organize activities
Take the kids to school
Organize and supervise naps
Helping children with homework
Tidy up the kids room and the playroom
Establish a routine
Go shopping


- a first aid certificate
- a valid DBS
- driver's license
- 2 references

My Experience

4 years as a nanny with children 9 month to 8 years old

My Qualifications

Licence finance et master finance.
Baccalauréat Économie et sociale

My Availability

i can to start january 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 19/01/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml EU Driving Licence (added 14/01/2020)
  • EU Passport (added 14/01/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.