Tori
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Weston Super Mare

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I'm Tori! I have just completed my PGCE for primary teaching and am available for childcare from now until September. A little about me.. I love to cook and keep healthy and absolutely love being outdoors! I'm also very creative and am not afraid to get my hands dirty! Most of all, I'm fun and always full of energy. Before university I looked after a number of amazing children as a Nanny and babysitter. I spent my time after university doing the same. I always give my full attention to the children that are In my care whether it's helping with homework, cooking dinner or simply supervising, I am very adaptable and can follow routines and respect your wishes. I am trained in early years specialist ranging in years 3-7 through my primary PGCE, so ideal if your children require extra help with learning or tutoring.
Full clean driving licence and recent DBS certificate.

Look forward to hearing from you!

My Experience

My experience incudes, teaching in international schools (Sweden and Cambodia), year 2 class in Weston and a reception class in Bristol. I was a full time Nanny for 5 (ages 2-11) children in Australia for a year - childminding and home tutoring. I have worked in a nursery also for children between the ages of 0-5. Babysitting for a number of years.

My Qualifications

BA (hons) in Make up and Hair design for TV, Film and Photography.
International Baccalaureate Diploma
PGCE Primary/Early years

My Availability

Evening, weekends and term time (school holidays)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Babysitter fees - £9 per hour.
Tutoring - to be discussed

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 09/01/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 05/11/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.