Part Time Nanny Job in Bristol

Usually responds within 3 hours

Male Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 26 Mar 2020 Email

About Me

I'm Jeff, father of 3: Jules, Eleonore and Agathe.

My Requirements

Part Time Nanny

/!\ Position available from 20/04/2020 /!\

Julia, my wife, and I need a nanny after school at our home to take care of Jules (DOB: 10/01/2015), Eleonore (DOB: 19/10/2016) and Agathe (DOB: 04/04/2019) from mi-April 2020 on a 5 days/week basis (some flexibility can be discussed to switch on 4 days/week basis).

The position would consist in picking up Jules and Eleonore at Clifton High School, and Agathe at DaisyChain Nursery (next to Clifton High School), at around 3:30 pm, then to bring them back at home (less than 5 minutes by walking from School) and to take care of them until we come back from work at 5:30 pm (give shower to Jules and Eleonore, they are autonomous for that, and a shower or a bath to Agathe) then playing and reading before giving them a dinner (no food preparation requested, we plan to prepare everything so that it just need to be microwaved).

Position duration: we will stay in Bristol at least until July 2022, the position can go until this date.

Additional informations: we are a French family, friendly and really happy to be settled in UK. Jules and Eleonore love reading books and playing games. Agathe is a smiling baby always ready to laugh with kind people.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/03/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.