Private Tutor in Tunbridge Wells

Babysitter in Tunbridge Wells

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 13 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

I am a young professional, half way through a childhood educational studies degree whilst being a part time Teaching Assistant at a local primary school in Tunbridge Wells. DBS check and Primary Education Qualifications.

My Experience

I have had plenty of experience both working with children within a school setting and whilst babysitting from a young age. I have also has experience with 1:1 support with children who have SEN and those are learning English as a second language. I am an enthusiastic and passionate teacher.

My Qualifications

I am studying in Open University and 3 years into a degree in Childhood Educational Studies. I am a qualified Teaching Assistant

My Availability

I am available any evening from 6pm and all weekend. Also available on a Friday from 4pm-6pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no yes no
Last Updated: 05/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

Fixed rate fee plus expenses for anything bought with the children. (Eg books that may help)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.