Babysitter in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Nov 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi I am Amy and I am from luxembourg. I am currently taking a gap year an staying in Belfast for the month of November. I am fluent in german, french , luxembourgish and english.

My Experience

I have never taken any courses in childcare but from a young age on I took care of my younger sibling and cousins. I‘ve spent the last 2 years babysitting for various families in luxembourg, and am most experienced with children aged 4-12. I do not babysit children under the age of 2 and my maximum number of kids to take care of is 4.

My Qualifications

I can cook, clean, take care of pets and help children with their homework.

My Availability

I am not available in the mornings due to the fact that I am working in the Vagabonds hostel but after 15 I am available everyday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My normal hourly wage in luxembourg is 10€.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.