
Nanny in Kelvedon

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 23 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I am a fun a friendly and caring person! I have just finished my contract looking after 2 boys doing school runs, after school clubs, cooking and entertaining them. I have just moved to Kelvedon from chelmsford and am looking for a part time nanny position.

My Experience

I am great with children and look after my nephews a lot. I have had experience working in a primary school and my career has always been around people.

My Qualifications

Level 2&3 Beauty
Full DBS
All GCSE’s
Extra beauty qualifications

My Availability

I am looking for a part time role 2-3 days a week. Please email me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/07/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

Happy to talk about fees

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.