Nanny in Newbury

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 11 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Nanny Share
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

I am a young 56 year old woman who enjoys working with children. I am kind, caring, loving, sensible, adaptable and fun.

My Experience

I currently work in a children's home as a support worker. I have worked in a day nursery with toddlers and in a residential setting with children who had an autistic diagnosis.

My Qualifications

I hold a Level 3 Diploma Children and Young People in Residential Care and The Workforce. I have a Red Cross Paediatric First Aid certificate, I am an Ambassador for Autism at my current workplace, I have completed extensive training including Safeguarding.

My Availability

I am looking for a full time position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no no yes no no no
Overnight yes no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.