Babysitter in Hereford

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 29 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Looking for some babysitting work to have along side my studies.

My Experience

Personally I am not qualified but I am very confident with kids due to babysitting my nieces 3+ times a week, I am completely used to everything from feeding to frequent nappy changes to bedtime. I like to create a strong bond with kids and notice their interests so I can make them feel as comfortable as possible with me

My Qualifications

Qualified in health and social care. Although I am just looking for babysitter work to have on the side as my studies. I study special effects makeup for film and tv production, and I work at Debenhams as a sales advisor.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes no
After School yes no yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes no yes no yes no yes
Overnight yes no yes no yes no yes
Last Updated: 06/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.