
Registered Childminder Job in Ellon

Male Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

About Me

We are parents to a 9 year old daughter who lives in Foveran but goes to school in Ellon

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

Due to a change in family circumstances we are looking for someone who has the ability to take our daughter to and from school including the getting ready part in the morning. Our daughter sometimes has after school classes to attend as well which would need covered.

once or twice a week an option for a later pickup to around 8pm on days to suit everyone would be ideal but not a deal breaker.

The current requirement is open ended but will likely become long term as we will both have work patterns that mean we will need some help.

The ideal nanny would have their own car and would be happy coming to our house in the morning and getting our daughter ready for school and dropping her off.

This is our first time trying this so we are happy to be flexible or discuss this requirement

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/11/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.