Nanny in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2011 Last Updated Oct 2017 Last Login Oct 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

Hello, I am a 36 yr old female, originally from the Czech republic. I have worked as a nanny for the past fourteen years and looked after different age groups - from newborns to fourteen year old.

I am an organized, professional and creative individual. I currently work as a Mo-Fri nanny for a lovely family close by Hills road area, I am a freelance illustrator and designer In my spare time.

I enjoy working with children - I like the challenge it brings together with the constant change... and I do believe that a good set of rules, a routine, a positive attitude and lots of fun makes things a lot easier as well.

I am currently available to babysit at the wk-ends (daytime or evenings) or as an evening babysitter during the week - all around Cambridge.

My Experience

I have been working as a nanny for the past 14 years and worked with various age groups, from babies to 14 year old children.

My Qualifications

I can provide excellent checkable references and a completed MNT Childcare Practice Training Certificate.
I hold a recent DBS check and Pediatric First Aid certificate.

I would be happy to get Ofsted registered - if required.

My Availability

Mo-Friday - evenings from 19.00
Wk-ends - daytime from 8am to 7 pm, evening babysitting from 6 pm onwards.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 29/10/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£10/hour net daytime
£8/hour evening babysitting

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.