Nanny in Kingston Upon Hull

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 21 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Tax-Free Childcare
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I’m a mother myself and looking for something different and exciting-

My Experience

I’m a mother and I’ve been a nursery nurse for 15yrs level 3- I have over 10niece and nephew all under 9 so plenty of experience

My Qualifications

Level 3
First aid
Safe guarding
Food hygiene
Level 2 behaviour that challenges

My Availability

Free all day Monday n tue and school hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening yes yes no no no no yes
Overnight yes yes no no no no yes
Last Updated: 21/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £7.00 per hour (gross)

Would be per hour/ weekend and nights will differ

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.