Avatar for Sandra
Sandra

Babysitter in Aberystwyth

Female Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I study mathematics at uni. I consider myself as a creative person who always can find something to do. I’m happy to help your children with their homework. Don’t mind making a dinner if it’s needed.

My Experience

I’m the oldest out of three siblings so spent some time taking care of them. I used to work as a babysitter with three kids they were 10, 8 and 4 respectively. I’ve done some tutoring as well.

My Qualifications

I’ve done a-level Mathematic, Polish and Art, also BTEC science.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no yes no no no no
After School yes no yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.