
Babysitter in Walsall

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am organised, thorough and dedicated to my work, I have a strong personality and able to deal with most difficult situations as they arise. I am happy to do whatever I need to do to ensure that I have the relevant experience to do my role effectively.
I strive to provide a warm, fun and nurturing environment in all babysitting assignments. My goal is for parents to experience worry-free time away from home knowing that their children are in competent hands.

If needed, I can prepare light meals and snacks and perform basic housekeeping during naps and bedtime.I am happy to schedule a time to meet with you and your family to demonstrate that we are a good fit. Please contact me by phone when you are ready for a meeting. Thank you for reviewing my application. I look forward to learning more about your little ones.

My Experience

I have had previous experience of working in a support role helping young children. I have given up some time on a voluntary basis to provide help and support to the people who most need it.
I have over 6 years of babysitting experience with kids of various ages.

To summarize what contributions I can make to Child Help, I have the following qualifications:
•Excellent oral and written skills needed to interact with children and parents.
•The ability to get along well with children and create a fun and safe environment.
•The knowledge to recognize and solve issues when they first occur to prevent them from escalating.
•Lots of patience and compassion for children of all ages.
•Ability to work in fast-paced environments that change quickly.

My Qualifications

My qualifications are -

Level 3 in Childcare
Level 3 Social care

GCSE Mathematics - D
GCSE English Language - D
Science - C
Public Services - C
ICT - C

Level 2 Diploma in Beauty Therapy
Level 3 Diploma in Beauty Therapy
First Aid - Approved
Level 1 Functional Mathematics
Level 1 Functional English

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£8:50 - £9

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.