Nanny in Halewood

Babysitter in Halewood

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 18 Nov 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Im Jess im 25 years old and looking to do some babysitting or nanny work. I have an autistic nephew and have worked along side him using very simple makaton signs. I love children to be as active as possible as i have also experience in volunteering shaddow cheerleading and gymnastic coaching for 3-5 year olds. Id like to think I was very caring, fun, friendly and approachable but can also be professional when needed.

My Experience

I have worked in a private nursery with 0-3 year olds for 5 years.

My Qualifications

Worked in a nursery with 0-3 year olds for 5 years, level 3 early years in education qualified, As level health and social care in child care, first aid trained, DBS checked, full driving licence and car.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.