Nanny in Poole

Babysitter in Poole

Female Smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 17 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
EU Passport
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Im good person Im good with child I speaker a bit Germán Ive fotgotten It was years ago when I was Au pair there

My Experience

I was Au pair in UK and un Germany years ago Ive Germany reference letter I looked afther 3 children in Germany

My Qualifications

BachelorI was studing bachelor I dos swimming and internet first aid course but that was years ago and Ive fotgotten a bit

My Availability

January I can. Come in jamuary afther Xmas because I would like to spend It with my family Thanks

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

Swimming

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.