
Babysitter in Horsham

Female Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 04 Mar 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m Nicola, young at heart 53 years old. Grandparent to Stanley 5 and Edith 1.

My Experience

I have worked with severe learning disabilities for 20 years. I am trained in a variety of conditions.

My Qualifications

NVQ3 in care. Epilepsy. Diabetes. Various training, please ask.

My Availability

Afternoon school pickups to early evening mon - thurs. Evening babysitting mon- fri

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no yes yes no no
Last Updated: 08/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

Negotiable depending on a regular position.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.