Babysitter in Cardiff

Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 01 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am a university student with a passion for looking after children. I babysit back at home and love every minute of it! I am a bubbly person who loves spending time with children as I would want to go into education and childcare when I am older.

My Experience

I have been babysitting for 4 years.
I have many young cousins whom I babysit and love being around
I have done work experience in primary and nursery schools and loved every minute of it

My Qualifications

I have my GCSE’s
I have my A Levels
I am a current student at Cardiff University

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.