Nanny in London Borough Of Ealing

Babysitter in London Borough Of Ealing

Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 08 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I am Mexican-Spanish (27 years old) person who has lived in Mexico, Canada, Germany and now in the Uk and have childcare experience in all the countries mentioned above and good references.
I am a warm person who is proactive, calm, patient, clean, reliable, punctual but also knows how to work under pressure and find solutions to problems .
I learn fast and I am flexible .
For me the most important thing is to have the kids safe and happy.
I have a degree in Graphic design so I am a really creative person who loves to do crafts and activities,as well love to spend time outside when the weather permits and love baking and cooking .
I come from an extensive family where I am used to be around kids all ages,and I am really closed to my family so for me family is important as values and manners.
I genuinely love kids.

I am looking for a position starting January 2020

My Experience

I’ve been an aupairs 3 times:
2011- Vancouver, Canada with 5 girls from 7 years old up to 16 years old.
2014-New Westminster, Canada with a 6 months old baby girl and a 5 years old girl.
2018- Frankfurt Germany with a 4 months old baby boy and a 3 years old girl.
With every family I was 100% responsible everyday for the youngest ones (feeding, playing with them,nappy,bath time,nap time, recreational activities, etc).

Nanny share
2017-Vancouver,Canada (2girls,7 months old).
I handled to have both girls in a full time schedule.

Nanny
2016-Vancouver,Canada with twins (3years old).
It was a summer experience where we got to go outdoor activities all the time as well recreational activities in a full time basis.

I have more than 8 years of experience and excellent references, I finished with all my jobs in really good ends.

My Qualifications

I genuinely love kids and I will make always sure that they’re safe with me and to keep them happy and the parents too.
I believe that with good communication we can always work things out .

I have the Emergency Childcare First Aid with CPR/AED Level B.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.