
Nanny in Leicester

Babysitter in Leicester

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I'm an ex teacher with 17 years childcare experience. I have an 8yr old child and have experience of care from birth - teens including SE Needs. I own my car and am willing to travel reasonable distance within Leicestershire for regular bookings. As an animal lover, caring for your animals as well as your child is a privilege not a burden, for me. I am willing to commit to regular weekly nannying hours or ad hoc babysitting as needed. References can be provided by lots of local families on request.

My Experience

I started babysitting in 2001 in Leicester and worked with young children until my early 20s. I was a nanny for various families in London when studying and following this moved back to Leicester to teach (11-16) for a decade. During this time I gained extensive experience with SEN students and children of all ages. I am happy to assist with homework up to GCSE level. I have experience of sleep training, potty training and weaning.

My Qualifications

BSc hons degree x 2, MSc. Child first aid. Food hygiene certificate.

My Availability

I am now only available for evening / late night babysitting.

I am fully booked for daytime nannying now.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I have a flat rate of £10 per hour. Mileage is charged at 50p per mile if you require me to drive your child in my own car. My rate is non negotiable. If you are interested in working together I offer a free face to face meeting in your own home so I can meet the family and see if we'd be a good fit.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.