
Nanny in London Borough Of Haringey

Babysitter in London Borough Of Haringey

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 05 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello!
I am Ana, 23 years old from Spain ( Barcelona ) and am currently live in North of London, Haringey area.
I am a fun, friendly, responsable,kind, and loving person. I love working with children while developing their skills and abilities trough activities taking initiatives.
Enjoy spending time with children ( reading, playing, go to park, etc).

NON-SMOKER

My Experience

Nanny January 2020 - June 2020

NANNY, Care for and stimulate of two girls both mentally and physically, to ensure their intellectual, physical and social development. Help to develop and maintain levels of discipline to engender appropriate behaviour. Providing a varied, balanced and home cooked diet. Stimulate and have fun with them.


Au Pair
Haywards Heath March 2019 - December 2019

AU PAIR , Changing diapers, bathing, dressing and placing her to bed after reading stories. Keeping the high cleaning standars and tyding areas. Schools runs. Preparing healthy snacks, meals. Visits to the local playgroups, playgrounds and the library.

Auxiliar Teacher September 2018 - February 2019
INS Severo Ochoa, Barcelona

TEACHER, Keep a record of children's attendance. Accident prevention in children and emergency care. Solve student behavior problems. Collaborate and participate in complementary educational actions.

Worker Volunteer May 2018 - August 2018
José Echegaray, Barcelona

AUXILIAR, Participating/ interacting with young children through activities. Provide care coordination, recovery-focussed interventions, psychological, practical and emotional support. Work with service users on their recovery goals. Writing reports. Gang initiative programmes. Organised multi-disciplinary team meetings.

My Qualifications

CFGS Social Integrator.
First Aid Certificate.
DBS.
Practical training at the educational institution '' José Echegaray'' ( Martorell, Barcelona, Spain ).
Participation in Program of 500 hours '' Specialisation in Special Education'' Learning with children who needs special education.

My Availability

I am available full time/ part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.