Babysitter in Tunbridge Wells

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 09 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am an energetic, fun and flexible girl. I work in the finance industry in Tunbridge Wells 8-5 on Monday to Friday, I live alone with my partner but he works late so I’m looking for something to do in the evenings before he gets home from work. I can drive and live centrally in Tunbridge Wells.

My Experience

I babysit regularly for a few families, ages differ between 3 months to 8 years old. I also have young siblings, so lots of living experience with babies/young children.

My Qualifications

I have completed GCSEs to A level. I am now working towards a finance qualification through work

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Fees are negotiable, I’m happy to help out if you’re struggling and need childcare.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.