
Babysitter in Harpenden

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Lots of childcare experience. Have previously tutored children and have a 3 year old nephew. Can cook & care for children from toddlers up to young teenagers.

My Experience

Experience caring for my own 3 year old nephew
Delivering history learning workshops to year 11 & 12

My Qualifications

I have a law degree. I speak French & Spanish. I have a DBS certificate and I currently volunteer as a learning officer at a museum. I work part time in education with year 10, 11 & 12. I'm looking to take on some child care on Mondays & Tuesdays.

My Availability

Monday and Tuesday daytime and evening. From Dec 1.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no no no no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening yes yes no no no no no
Overnight yes no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.