Danni

Household Help in Carlisle

Babysitter in Carlisle

Female Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 24 May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hey, I’m Danni & I’m 27. I have worked with children since I was 16 years old & enjoyed every moment! I also have admin experience.
I also have a daughter and a cat!
I can provide regular & one off services.
I look forward to hearing from you! Feel free to ask me any questions!

My Experience

I have worked with children, in nurseries & schools for 11 years. I have my Level 2 & 3 in Childcare, First Aid trained and I have my DBS check.

My Qualifications

Level 2 & 3 in Child Care.
First Aid.
Safeguarding course.
Food Hygiene Certificate
HNC in Business

My Availability

My availability is good at the present time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

Variable

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.