Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 15 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter

About Me

My name is Emma, I am 21 and have been babysitting for a number of years, additionally with the past 15 months experience as a nanny.

My Experience

I have been babysitting for about 6-7 years now. I have also been a nanny for the past 15 months. As well as this, I have personal family experience through younger nieces and nephews.

My Qualifications

Higher education - A-Levels.
Relevant to childcare (my previous experience).

My Availability

Flexible availability, preferably evening babysitting however.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8 h/r.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.