
Nanny in Skegness

Babysitter in Skegness

Female Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am currently looking for full or part time work as a nanny /housekeeper. I have recently worked as a play area worker. I am a caring and honest individual. I don't drive, so preferably seeking employment within local area.

My Experience

I have many years experience working within various childcare settings. As a nanny, nursery nurse and play leader on a paediatric unit. I have mainly worked in day nurseries as a key worker.

My Qualifications

N.N.E.B in childcare. English language O.level. Graphic design O.level. Art O.level.

My Availability

I'm available most days of the week, and used to working various shifts.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.