Nanny in London Borough Of Hammersmith And Fulham

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 13 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I'm Laura De La Rosa. I'm from Spain, and I'm 24 years old.
I came to London a year ago to improve my English and i decided stay longer.
Actually I'm working in a clothing store (Kidlet) and at the same time I'm studing a Degree of Tourisim by UNED (Universidad Nacional de EducaciĆ³n a Distancia EspaƱola).
I really like spend time with childrens, and I think is the best option for to improve my English level.
I am outdoorsy and love craft and other arty activities.

My Experience

In Spain I usually worked with childrens, helping they with the homework (Maths, Spanish, read books...) Pick up to school, drop they to the different activities, make the dinner, have a bath, read stories, play , go to museums,play outside, go to the park, play with customes and some days make deserts like cupcakes.
I studied Social Work by Oviedo University and I did my Intership in "Mar de Niebla" wich a social inclusion centre of childrens in situation or at risk of social exclusion.
I can give you references in case you need it.
I'm independent, flexible, open-minded and communicative with a good sense of humor. I am very loving and affectionate with children.

My Qualifications

- Social Work Degree by Oviedo University.
- Drive licence (since 2013).
- First Aid.
- Criminal record certificate.

My Availability

I would like to start my job in January about 15th my I'm flexible with the dates.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 12/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.