Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am a student training to become a professional dancer and have recently moved to Cambridge. I am a very friendly, positive and kind person with lots of experience with caring for children.

My Experience

I have been babysitting since for 5 years. This includes looking after multiple children at once as well as dog-sitting. I have also been a dance teaching assistant from a young age and often care for my younger sister who is disabled.

My Qualifications

I have a DBS and a full driving licence. I have 11 GSCE's grades A*-B, a BTEC Level 3 in Performing Arts and a B in A-Level Maths.

My Availability

I am normally free most evenings unless I have made other commitments.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.