
Household Help in Henley On Thames

Babysitter in Henley On Thames

Male Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Gardener
Handyman
Chauffeur
House Sitting

About Me

Hi, my name is John. I am from Czech Republic and I have 23 years. I am in England with my girlfriend Karin. She has 22 years. We want be better in english, make a new experience, enjoyment, visit this country and meet with great people.

My Experience

I have lots of experience with driving because that is my hobby. I have experience with gardening and handyman because that is my actually job. I have a bit experience with children from Czech Republic because I helped my dad with child activity in fire brigade. I have experience with pets. House sitting is not problem.

My Qualifications

I have valid driving license, clean criminal record. I passed graduation exam for electonics in Czech Republic.

My Availability

Everithihg is about discuss.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes no no no no
Morning no yes yes no no no no
Afternoon no yes yes no no no no
After School no yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes no no no no
Last Updated: 12/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

I have fees for petrol 0,08£ per mile.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.