Babysitter in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 10 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m 25 and I’m from Spain. I’m responsible, sensible, outgoing, kind and funny. I’m teacher of primary education and I love the children.

My Experience

3 years like nanny in Belfast. I have references
1 years teacher of Spanish grammar school

My Qualifications

Degree primary education.
Leisure instructor
Course of animation

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 18/11/2019)
  • AccessNI Check (added 15/11/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.