Babysitter in London Borough Of Hammersmith And Fulham

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 25 Nov 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 25years old! Very friendly, smiley and confident! I can be a big child when I am ready, which is great for children!! I treat each child like my own and show them lots of love and care.

My Experience

I have a 7 year old daughter! I have my Level 3 in childcare and have been working in a nursery in Parsons Green for over 3years.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Early Years Educator
Paediatric First Aid
Safeguarding and Child Protection
Getting it Right for 2 year olds

My Availability

I work on Monday and Fridays. I go to college Tuesday to Thursday. I am mainly available on evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes no yes yes
After School no no no yes no yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

Starting at £15 p/h. Fees may change based on ages and number of children. Please check with me beforehand on fees.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.