Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 15 Nov 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I'm Olivia. I moved here as a student and miss babysitting so much. I would often babysit for friends and family friends. It is something i would love to do here too. I love playing and taking care of children.

My Experience

I babysat my friends childrens for the last 3 years the oldest now being 3 and youngest 1. I also babysit for a family friend who has children aging 5 6 8 and 10.

My Qualifications

I don't have any specific qualifications but i do have alot of experince

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.