Avatar for Alex
Alex

Virtual Nanny Job in Yateley

Male Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 04 Jul 2022

About Me

I am a single father with my 4-year-old son Matteo in Yateley.

We are very easy going and Matteo is a loving boy who is lots of fun and is easily entertained playing with cars or with some help building with Lego or painting/drawing.

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny

I'm looking for a Nanny Tuesday and Thursday after school and early evening


I work full time, and I am required to be in the London office approximately twice a week Tuesday and Thursday. During this time, I would need help picking up Matteo from school (Yateley Manor) at 5:30 pm, making a light evening snack, and getting him ready for bed. Most days, I should be back in time for his bedtime (8.00 pm).


I am looking for a mid to long term arrangement (min 6 months ideally) as I would like Matteo to get to really know the person and for you to feel at home and part of the family so it would be great to understand how long you are looking to do this for?

Happy to jump on a call to discuss

Thanks
Alex

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/05/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.