
After School Nanny Job in North Shields

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

About Me

I live with my wife and 9 year old son. My wife is away with work a lot and I am involved with the theatre. I am looking for someone to help me on a regular basis and some ad hoc times too where possible. We have no wider family close by and we rely on friends but as we need someone more regularly it would be better for our son to have consistency from a caring person he can get to know.

My Requirements

Babysitter
After School Nanny

Evenings anything from after school until midnight on occasion. Set dates when I’m rehearsing to be confirmed but at least once a week. Some days will be 7ish til 11pm ... just varies. We have a cavachon dog (great for allergies) very friendly and loves cuddles. And a guinea pig. Our son needs someone kind and patient, as he suffers from anxiety. He is very well behaved.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/11/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.