Babysitter in Hereford

Female Smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 28 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am and 18 year old health care assistant, I have an active DBS and an up to date first aid qualification.

My Experience

I have worked for a couple of my friends, looking after their children. I am experienced in all ages, including autism, learning difficulties and more.

My Qualifications

I have qualifications in maths, English, science, food technology. I am able to cook and clean whilst working too.

My Availability

I am very flexible and able to baby sit when needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.