Avatar for jodie
jodie

Babysitter in Charnwood

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 14 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I am a 20 year old who has just finished college with a level 2 childcare qualification. Im very reliable and trustworthy. Im a bubbly and friendly girl looking to gain more experience too. If you have any questions feel free to ask so I can go into more detail :)

My Experience

I have experience at both StoneBow ( with year ones )Primary School and Ashmount school

My Qualifications

Passed Childcare level 1 and 2 at Loughborough College.

My Availability

I am available most days, if you message we can go into more detail with what times and days you need.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8 Per Hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.